Let me tell you what I am looking for in a client…


1. Someone who will price their home correctly-based on current market conditions.
2. Someone who will agree to talk with me one time per week.
3. Someone who will let me market their home based on proven advertising strategies.
4. Someone who understands what I get paid to do.
5. Someone who will let me do what I get paid to do.
6. Someone who will let me give them good news and bad news equally.
7. Someone who will make adjustments when necessary.

I am always straight and to the point. If you are looking to sell your home in the Middle Tennessee area please contact me at 615-556-1511. Kim Reynolds, Realtor, ABR Keller Williams Realty.Kim Reynolds KW bus cards 012614 front

Leave a Reply

